Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
          
              

 

  • Euclid
  • Lincoln
  • Middle School
  • High School

 

     

 

  
Body
 Lead in Water Reports
Performance Report Presentation
High School 2017-18 Course Booklet
Hasbrouck Heights Schools Newsletter #6
2017 Board of Education Meeting Notices
High School Graduation Proficiency Requirements
PARCC Results Presentation
Hasbrouck Heights School District Results Summary
SAC website now available

Mrs. Christianson​ has created a new Student Assistance Counselor website. Click here to view it.

High School Extra Help Schedule
Middle School Extra Help Schedule
2016-17 Free/Reduced Lunch Application
Doctrine of Necessity

 

 

District Registration
 

Registration of new students entering grades K-5 takes place by appointment only. Please call :


201-288-6150

.

Please contact the Middle/High School for registration of new students entering grades 6-12, at 201-393-8164
 

Registration Forms 

 

 

<May 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
1
Monday, May 1, 2017
2
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
3
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
4
Thursday, May 4, 2017
5
Friday, May 5, 2017
6
7
8
Monday, May 8, 2017
10
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
11
Thursday, May 11, 2017
13
1415
17
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
18
Thursday, May 18, 2017
20
2123
24
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
2627
28
29
Monday, May 29, 2017
302
3
Saturday, June 3, 2017
4
5
Monday, June 5, 2017
10

Monday, May 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

HIB Contact: Ryan Esdale 
201-288-6150 ext. 8379

 

 

Board of Education:: 201-288-6150 Euclid: 201-393-8176 Lincoln: 201-393-8182 Middle School: 201-393-8170 High School: 201-393-8190