Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
          
              

 

  • Euclid
  • Lincoln
  • Middle School
  • High School

     

 

  
Body
Superintendent's Round Table

 

​Please attend the Superintendent's Round Table taking place tonight April 17, at 7:00 p.m. in Kiefer Auditorium.

KEYS Summer Child Care Program
2018-19 Kindergarten Registration Information
Board of Education Meeting Calendar
District PARCC Results 2016-17
Pay for It
IPM Letter

IPM Letter to parents - information regarding our Integrated Pest Management (IPM).

2017-18 Free/Reduced Lunch Application Packet
Community Service Form
 Lead in Water Reports
Performance Report Presentation
2017 Board of Education Meeting Notices
Doctrine of Necessity

 

District Registration
 

Registration of new students entering grades K-5 takes place by appointment only. Please call :


201-288-6150

.

Please contact the Middle/High School for registration of new students entering grades 6-12, at 201-393-8164
 

Registration Forms 
Re-registration Forms

 

 

<April 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
26
Monday, March 26, 2018
27
28
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
30
Friday, March 30, 2018
31
123
4
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
5
Thursday, April 5, 2018
7
8
9
Monday, April 9, 2018
10
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
11
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
12
Thursday, April 12, 2018
13
Friday, April 13, 2018
14
Saturday, April 14, 2018
1517181921
22
23
Monday, April 23, 2018
24
25
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
28
29
1
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
2
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

HIB Contact: Ms. Janine Gribbin

gribbinjan@hhschools.org 
201-639-6901

 

 

DistRegForm

Board of Education:: 201-288-6150 Euclid: 201-393-8176 Lincoln: 201-393-8182 Middle School: 201-393-8170 High School: 201-393-8190