Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
          
              
  • Euclid
  • Lincoln
  • Middle School
  • High School

 

 

 

  
Body
Hasbrouck Heights Schools Newsletter #6
Local Scholarship Information
2017 Board of Education Meeting Notices
High School Graduation Proficiency Requirements
PARCC Results Presentation
Hasbrouck Heights School District Results Summary
SAC website now available

Mrs. Christianson​ has created a new Student Assistance Counselor website. Click here to view it.

High School Extra Help Schedule
Middle School Extra Help Schedule
2016-17 Free/Reduced Lunch Application
Doctrine of Necessity

 

 

District Registration
 

Registration of new students entering grades K-5 takes place by appointment only. Please call :


201-288-6150

.

Please contact the Middle/High School for registration of new students entering grades 6-12, at 201-393-8164
 

Registration Forms 

 

 

<February 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29303124
567
8
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
1011
12
13
Monday, February 13, 2017
14
17
Friday, February 17, 2017
18
19
20
Monday, February 20, 2017
21
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
22
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
23
Thursday, February 23, 2017
24
Friday, February 24, 2017
25
2627
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
3
4
Saturday, March 4, 2017
56791011

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

HIB Contact: Ryan Esdale 
201-288-6150 ext. 8379

 

 

Board of Education:: 201-288-6150 Euclid: 201-393-8176 Lincoln: 201-393-8182 Middle School: 201-393-8170 High School: 201-393-8190