Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
  • Euclid
  • Lincoln
  • Middle School
  • High School

​ ​DELAYED OPENING PROCEDURES

 ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

• Administrative and secretarial staff reports at 9:00 am

• Teaching staff reports at 9:55 am

• Students report at 10:00 am and receive a 1 hour lunch period.

• The superintendent of schools will start the automated phone system (It is extremely important that your contact information is up to date).

• Information is also posted on the district web site.

• The following news outlets are notified-WOR, WCBS, WINS, NJ12, Ch. 2, 4, 5 & 7

• Before school programs are cancelled (KEYS, Extra Help, etc.)

 HIGH SCHOOL and MIDDLE SCHOOL

  • Administrative staff reports at 9:00 am.
  • Administrative Assistant staff reports at 9:00 am.
  • Teaching staff reports at 9:55am
  •  Students report at 10:00 am.
  • Period 1 – 10 am to 10:27 am
  • Period 4 -- 10:30 am – follow regular full day schedule

 

 

2015-16 Kindergarten Registration is currently being held in the Board of Education Office at 379 Boulevard from 8:30 am - 11:00 am.  See the attached link for registration letter and forms.

(Click here to download the forms)

 

District Registration 
 

Registration of new students entering grades K-5 takes place Monday through Friday at the Board of Education Office, 379 Boulevard from:


8:30 – 11:30 a.m.

 

Please contact Mrs. Diane Van Hook, District Registrar, at 201-393-8361 with any questions.
 
Please contact the Middle/High School for registration of new students entering grades 6-12, at 201-393-8164
 

Registration Forms 
Re-Registration Forms (grades 3, 6, 9)

 

 

<February 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
31
1
4
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
5
Thursday, February 5, 2015
6
Friday, February 6, 2015
7
89
10
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
1214
15
16
Monday, February 16, 2015
17
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
18
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
19
Thursday, February 19, 2015
20
Friday, February 20, 2015
21
22
23
Monday, February 23, 2015
25
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
28
1
4
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
5
6
Friday, March 6, 2015
7

Friday, February 27, 2015

Monday, March 2, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

 HIB Contact: C. Cassidy 201-338-8815

 

 

Board of Education: 201-288-6150 Euclid: 201-393-8176 Lincoln: 201-393-8182 Middle/High Attendance: 201-393-8190 Middle/High Main: 201-393-8164