Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
          
              

 

  • Euclid
  • Lincoln
  • Middle School
  • High School

     

 

  
Body
KEYS Summer Child Care Program
Hoops for Heart program
2017-18 Local Scholarship Application Directions
2018-19 High School Course Booklet
2018-19 Kindergarten Registration Information
Board of Education Meeting Calendar
District PARCC Results 2016-17
Pay for It
IPM Letter

IPM Letter to parents - information regarding our Integrated Pest Management (IPM).

2017-18 Free/Reduced Lunch Application Packet
Community Service Form
 Lead in Water Reports
Performance Report Presentation
2017 Board of Education Meeting Notices
Doctrine of Necessity

 

District Registration
 

Registration of new students entering grades K-5 takes place by appointment only. Please call :


201-288-6150

.

Please contact the Middle/High School for registration of new students entering grades 6-12, at 201-393-8164
 

Registration Forms 
Re-registration Forms

 

 

<February 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28303113
456
7
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
10
11
12
Monday, February 12, 2018
13
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
1417
18
19
Monday, February 19, 2018
20
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
21
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
22
Thursday, February 22, 2018
23
Friday, February 23, 2018
24
25
26
Monday, February 26, 2018
2728
3
Saturday, March 3, 2018
45
6
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
7
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
8
Thursday, March 8, 2018
910

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

HIB Contact: Ms. Janine Gribbin

gribbinjan@hhschools.org 
201-639-6901

 

 

DistRegForm

Board of Education:: 201-288-6150 Euclid: 201-393-8176 Lincoln: 201-393-8182 Middle School: 201-393-8170 High School: 201-393-8190